11 pieces Healing Crystals Kit - 7 Chakras Set

You are looking at a complete healing crystals kit with the 7 chakras tumble stones. All the crystals you need to get you started with crystal healing are included.

This premium healing crystals kit & 7 chakras set includes:

  • a piece of rose quartz
  • an amethyst cluster
  • a natural clear quartz point
  • a chakra bonded pendulum
  • 7 chakra tumble stones including lapis lazuli, amethyst, red jasper, carnelian orange aventurine, yellow aventurine and green aventurine

Are you looking to get started with crystal healing or are you looking to give this as a gift?

You may like to use this kit for the following:

How big are the crystals in this healing crystal kit?

As you can see in the photo on this page, each polished tumble stone in the 7 chakras colours is around 15mm to 20mm in width.

7 Chakras Crystal Healing Kit - What you will receive

To recap what you get, your healing crystal kit includes 7 gemstones covering the 7 chakras, rose quartz, amethyst cluster, clear quartz point and a chakra pendulum.

Please note: Every single kit contains the same group of crystals but as they are all natural, every piece will differ slightly.

Feel free to click the video links below to find out more about the story behind Earth Inspired Gifts.

Collections: Crystals

Related Items