7 Chakra Chip Necklace 36inch

Continue Shopping or View Cart

These necklaces are made out of crystal chips that have been gathered together to make a beautiful necklace in the chakra colours. They make an incredible energy piece.

How do the 7 chakras work?

You are no doubt aware of the fact there are 7 chakras and this 7 Chakra chip necklace has all 7. Here they are:

  1. Root chakra
  2. Sacral chakra
  3. Solar plexus chakra
  4. Heart chakra
  5. Throat chakra
  6. Third eye chakra
  7. Crown chakra

The important part of the 7 chakras is understanding the energy flows through our 7 chakras.

The idea is, if you have blockages in your seven chakras, you can have complications.

Ultimately, your goal is to make sure the energy is flowing freely through your 7 chakras.

You may like to think of a stagnant pool of water.

When the water is flowing through a river, life is abundant. When you get stagnant water that isn't moving, the area smells bad and you will find decaying life.

The exact opposite of what you and I want in life.

The goal of every spiritual being is to align all seven chakras to receive an emotional balance and sense of well-being.

Stones and Size of the 7 chakra chip necklace

  • These necklaces are 36"
  • Amethyst
  • Iolite
  • Topaz
  • Peridot
  • Citrine
  • Carnelian
  • Garnet

Each colour section of tumbled chips represents one of the 7 major Chakras. Wear this beautiful necklace when working, to keep negativity at bay, remain centred, and enhance healing.

Please Note: You will receive one similar to the photograph; however, chakra chip necklace is made from a natural stone and will vary slightly.

To find out more about Earth Inspired Gifts, click on the video play buttons below. They each run for about 1 minute.

Collections: Crystals, Jewellery

Related Items