Dragonfly Chakra Pendants

This beautiful 7 Chakra Dragonfly pendant makes an incredible energy piece.

There are 7 crystals making up the body of the dragonfly, this piece is silver-plated.

How do the 7 chakras work?

You are no doubt aware of the fact there are 7 chakras and this 7 Chakra dragonfly pendant has all 7. Here they are:

  1. Root chakra
  2. Sacral chakra
  3. Solar plexus chakra
  4. Heart chakra
  5. Throat chakra
  6. Third eye chakra
  7. Crown chakra

The important part of the 7 chakras is understanding the energy flows through our 7 chakras.

The idea is, if you have blockages in your seven chakras, then you can get illness or disease.

Ultimately, your goal is to make sure the energy is flowing freely through your 7 chakras.

You may like to think of a stagnant pool of water.

When the water is flowing through a river, life is abundant. When you get stagnant water that isn't moving, you get disease, the area smells bad and you will find decaying life.

The exact opposite of what you and I want in life.

The goal of every spiritual being is to align all seven chakras to receive an emotional balance and sense of well-being.

Size of the 7 chakra dragonfly pendant

Each colour section of tumbled chips represents one of the 7 major Chakras. Wear this beautiful pendant when working, to keep negativity at bay, remain centred, and enhance healing.

  • Size - 4.5cm x 5cm

Please Note: You will receive one similar to the photograph; however, each 7 Chakra Dragonfly pendant is made from natural stones and will vary slightly.

To find out more about Earth Inspired Gifts, click on the video play buttons below. They each run for about 1 minute each.

Collections: Jewellery

Related Items